Welcome Ron and Joey

I know this isn’t a baking post but I just had to show you all my lovely kittens! Say hello to Ron and Joey ….

Ron & Joey xx

Adorable aren’t they?

I’m a huge cat lover and since moving into our first home, I’ve been counting down the days until we could bring some little kittens home, and we finally have! These two are brothers and are totally awesome. I can’t quite get over how cute they are, they surprise me everyday, and it’s not even been a week yet!

I don’t know how I’m going to get any baking done with these little rascals around, but I’ll try my best!

Look at this little face!
Unbelievably cute!
7 Comments Add yours

  1. bakedbyiris says:

    Wow, they are so so so pretty.

  2. Kelly says:

    Aren’t they just!

  3. Megs says:

    Ahh I love them so much and I haven’t even met them yet!!

    1. Kelly says:

      😀 they’ll love you too! x

  4. kerrycooks says:

    More pics of these guys please!

    1. Kelly says:

      Haha, may have to do a kitten update soon! They’ve grown slightly!

Leave a Reply

